Find Tickets

to

Find and buy tickets for upcoming arts and theatre events, including Broadway shows, musicals, plays, operas and more.

Featured Theater Events

Theater Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Kreeger Theatre at the Mead Center for American Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM
Kreeger Theatre at the Mead Center for American Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/30/2020 @2:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Kreeger Theatre at the Mead Center for American Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Kreeger Theatre at the Mead Center for American Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/31/2020 @2:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Kreeger Theatre at the Mead Center for American Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/31/2020 @7:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 7/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 137 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 115 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 40 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 7/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 61 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Wednesday 7/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 10 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Friday 7/31/2020 @7:30 PM
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 7/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Saturday 8/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:00 PM
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 10 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Sunday 8/2/2020 @10:30 AM
Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II - Mclean, VA
Sunday 8/2/2020 @12:30 PM | 14 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Coronavirus Update