Find Tickets

to

Find and buy tickets for upcoming arts and theatre events, including Broadway shows, musicals, plays, operas and more.

Featured Theater Events

Theater Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 6/12/2021 @3:00 PM
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 7/31/2021 @11:00 AM | 4 tickets left
The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, PA
Saturday 7/31/2021 @6:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/1/2021 @1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/7/2021 @7:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 8/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 17 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Thursday 8/12/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/14/2021 @1:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 8/14/2021 @2:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/15/2021 @1:30 PM
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Friday 8/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,173 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Saturday 8/28/2021 @2:00 PM | 1,212 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Saturday 8/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,248 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Sunday 8/29/2021 @2:00 PM | 1,170 tickets left
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Thursday 9/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Friday 10/1/2021 @8:00 PM | 71 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 927 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 10/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/16/2021 @1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/16/2021 @7:30 PM
The Weinberg Center For The Arts - Frederick, MD
Saturday 10/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/17/2021 @1:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/17/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/19/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:30 PM
Coronavirus Update