Find Tickets

to

Find and buy tickets for upcoming arts and theatre events, including Broadway shows, musicals, plays, operas and more.

Featured Theater Events

Theater Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Thursday 5/6/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 5/9/2021 @3:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Sunday 5/16/2021 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @10:30 AM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Thursday 5/20/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Friday 5/21/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Sunday 5/23/2021 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 5/26/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Wednesday 5/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Thursday 5/27/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Thursday 5/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Saturday 5/29/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Sunday 5/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Tuesday 6/1/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @10:30 AM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Friday 6/4/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Saturday 6/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Sunday 6/6/2021 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @10:30 AM | 8 tickets left
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD - Columbia, MD
Thursday 6/10/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 6/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 47 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 41 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/1/2021 @1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/7/2021 @7:30 PM
Coronavirus Update