Find Tickets

to

Find and buy tickets for upcoming arts and theatre events, including Broadway shows, musicals, plays, operas and more.

Featured Theater Events

Theater Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 216 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 10/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 10/25/2020 @11:00 AM | 110 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 10/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 110 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 10/25/2020 @6:00 PM | 110 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 12/5/2020 @10:00 AM | 523 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 12/5/2020 @2:30 PM | 503 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 12/5/2020 @6:30 PM | 499 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 12/6/2020 @10:00 AM | 495 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 12/6/2020 @2:30 PM | 503 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 12/6/2020 @6:30 PM | 527 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 1/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 1/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 1/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Friday 1/22/2021 @8:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 1/23/2021 @2:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 1/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 293 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/24/2021 @1:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/24/2021 @6:30 PM | 241 tickets left
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Thursday 1/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 2/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 2/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 2/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Friday 2/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 2/13/2021 @2:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 2/13/2021 @8:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 2/14/2021 @1:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 2/14/2021 @6:30 PM | 219 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 3/2/2021 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 3/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Coronavirus Update